Skip to Content
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

TIOH Annual Congregational Meeting 2021

June 8, 2021 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

The TIOH Annual Congregational Meeting includes nominating committees, new board members, officers, and retirees. Please click on the link below to join via Zoom. You can read the recommendations below the button, including two links to proposed amendments and review redline changes.

Tuesday, June 8, 2021
7:00 pm
Join via Zoom

Our Nominating Committee has met and recommends the individuals below to serve in the following positions for 2021 – 2022:
President – Heidi Segal
VP Administration and Governance – David Weissman
VP Arts – Roger Kumble
VP Development – Stephanie Bressler
VP Education – Stephanie Berenbaum
VP Membership and Engagement – Lisa Hofheimer
VP Personnel – Mendes Napoli
VP Social Action – Sophie Sartain
Treasurer – Eric Taslitz
Assistant Treasurer – Avi Kamienny
Secretary – Jill Cohen Saltman
Continuing Trustees
David Baron, Lisa Druker, Lauren Eber Spottl, Jill Gilbert, Dorrie LaMarr, Sharra Lebov, Allan Marks, Jamie Rubin, Rachel T. Shapiro, Jonathan Shikora, Mindy Tankel
New Trustees
Ricka Fisher, Aliza Reder, Mark Rosenbaum, Renee Wolf
2. The Governance Committee has proposed changes to the TIOH Bylaws that were approved by the Board on April 13, 2021. See links below:


June 8, 2021
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Back to top